Post sponsored by

Source: European Parliament

During its constitutive meeting on 26 September 2019, the EP’s Delegation for Relations with the countries of Central America (DCAM) elected the following Bureau members:

Chair: Ms Tilly METZ (Greens/EFA, LU)
1st Vice-chair: Mr Javier NART (Renew, ES)2nd Vice-chair: Mr Jens GIESEKE (EPP, DE)

MIL OSI Europe News