Post sponsored by

Source: European Parliament

The constitutive meeting of the Delegation for Relations with South Africa (D-ZA) was be held on Thursday, 26 September 2019, from 11.30 – 12.00, in Brussels.
The following Members have been elected:
Chair: Ms Magdalena Adamowicz (EPP PL)
1st Vice Chair: Ms Marlene MORTLER (EPP) DE
2nd Vice Chair: Mr Joachim SCHUSTER (S&D) DE

Managing cookies on Parliament’s website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.


MIL OSI Europe News