Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: United States Air Force

Headline: AETC to host Developmental Special Experiences webcasts Oct. 3

The Air Education and Training Command Developmental Special Experiences Branch is scheduled to host two webcasts on Oct. 3, 2019. The first webcast is available at 8:30 a.m. CDT (9:30 a.m. EDT), with the second webcast at 4:30 p.m. CDT (5:30 p.m. EDT). Thousands can join the webcast on the AFPC Facebook Live. Additionally, 250 people can connect on the Defense Collaboration Services.

MIL OSI USA News