Post sponsored by

MIL OSI Translation. Region: Russian Federation –

During the meeting, the heads of the governments of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia will discuss the urgent tasks of deepening integration within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union. Particular attention will be paid to the functioning of the internal market, customs and tariff regulation, as well as the prospects for cooperation in the field of space research.

In addition, the heads of government will consider the Main Directions of Industrial Cooperation within the Eurasian Economic Union until 2025.

It is expected that the meeting will be attended by observer states to the union and invited guests.

EDITOR’S NOTE: This article is a translation. Apologies should the grammar and or sentence structure not be perfect.

MIL OSI Russia News