Post sponsored by

MIL OSI Translation. Region: Russian Federation –

The heads of government of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia will discuss the urgent tasks of deepening integration within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union. Particular attention will be paid to the functioning of the internal market, the development of the agro-industrial complex, the supply of raw materials for metallurgical enterprises, as well as the issues of supplying the Member States of the Union with medicines and pharmaceutical substances. The meeting will consider the tasks of the EAEU member states in the context of the global climate agenda.

Following the results, it is planned to sign decisions of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council, providing for the further development of the Eurasian economic integration.

EDITOR’S NOTE: This article is a translation. Apologies should the grammar and or sentence structure not be perfect.

MIL OSI Russia News