Post sponsored by

MIL OSI Translation. Region: Russian Federation –

The national team of the Northern Fleet will take part in the ice hockey championship of the Murmansk region of the season 2021-2022.

6 hockey teams of the Murmansk region will take part in the championship: the team of the Northern Fleet, KolAtom from the city of Polyarnye Zori, two Murmansk teams – the National Team of Murmansk-KSShOR and KSShOR-Arctic, as well as HC Apatity from the city of Apatity of the same name and “Miner” from Olenegorsk.

Hockey games of the championship will be held on ice arenas in the cities of Murmansk, Polyarnye Zori, Apatity and Olenegorsk.

The team of the Northern Fleet is the reigning ice hockey champion of the Murmansk region. Last season the Severomors won all 10 matches. They have already won the regional championship three times.

1 2 3 4 5

EDITOR’S NOTE: This article is a translation. Apologies should the grammar and / or sentence structure not be perfect.

MIL OSI Russia News