Post sponsored by

MIL OSI Translation. Region: Russian Federation –

The heads of government of Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan will discuss the urgent tasks of deepening integration within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union. Particular attention will be paid to issues of interaction in the field of customs regulation, the mechanism of traceability of goods, as well as the macroeconomic situation in the EAEU. The meeting will consider cooperation in the industrial sector, primarily in the field of civil aviation.

As a result, it is planned to sign the decisions of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council, which provide for the further development of Eurasian economic integration.

EDITOR’S NOTE: This article is a translation. Apologies should the grammar and or sentence structure not be perfect.

MIL OSI Russia News